If you want to leave our group buy for any reasons, you must cancel before you are billed the next cycle.
If you forget to cancel, we only refund 3/4 of the fee, because we can’t verify whether you’ll keep using our accounts after cancellation or not.
We will refund in case:
- Our accounts don’t work for you and we can’t help solve your problem within the first 2 days when you subscribe. Note that we meant our accounts, not our method to distribute accounts. If you don’t like they way we send you account, we’ll only refund half (because it just works, you just don’t like how it works).
- Our accounts have been down for more than 5 days at any time. Refund will be processed.
Please do NOT join if you don’t agree to the above terms and policies. PayPal will use these terms and policies you agreed to in their investigation during any disputes for refunds etc so save yourself the time and effort.